Anybody ever bought from this website or company?

Posted in Belts and Uniforms about 1 year ago, 1 reply

Anyone ever purchased from Kata-gi.com the website says it is owned by KEREKE which I bought from them a long time ago but I dont know if same service?
Avatar_thumbnail
Dear Customer,
We are pleeased to introduces ourselves as established
Manufacturers and exporters of leather and sports gloves
Of all sorts and are proficient manufacturers of martial art
Uniform accessories and boxing, m m a fighting gears

Due to our own manufacturing facilites we can deliver the
Orders in prescribed time.
Shall be appreciate your interest in our productes having
Asking us with the pictures,prices,and eventually samples
Of our TOP-Selling products.
Shall be awaiting your response of our esteemed offer .
Our E-MAIL IS fjentp@live.com . best regards

Photo of FJ ENTERPRISE.

Write a Reply


Your Name

Your Location in The World

Example: Seattle, WA
Optional: You may login or register for email notifications and to add a profile pic.

Show HTML Controls

I have photo(s) to upload with this reply.

Please Confirm You are Human